Bronchiolitis: What is Really Worth Doing?

 

aps (2).jpg

Title: Bronchiolitis: What is Really Worth Doing?

Instructors: Ann Petersen-Smith, PhD, APRN, CPNP-PC/AC

Originally Presented On: Wednesday, December 7 @ 10:00 AM PT/11:00 AM MT/12:00 PM CT/1:00 PM ET
A recording will be posted following the presentation for those who are unable to join the live webinar.

Price:
 FREE for SPN members, $40 for non-members

Target Audience:
 RNs/Pediatric nurses

CNE:
 *see below*

Description

Treatment of bronchiolitis remains controversial and a myriad of treatment strategies are seen in clinical practice.  Join us for this webinar to see what the evidence suggests.

button (6).png

 

Continuing Education:

The Society of Pediatric Nurses is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

1.0 Contact Hour Awarded for successful completion.

Expiration Date (Recording):  November 1, 2018

Successful completion:

  1. View webinar.
  2. Complete on-line course evaluation and attestation of completion.
  3. Download CNE certificate

Conflict of Interest:

The planners and faculty for this activity report no conflict of interest with the development and presentation of this course.

 

For further information email info@pedsnurses.org or call 312-321-5154

3 Likes
Recent Stories
Early Detection of Autism: What Pediatric Nurses Need to Know

Competency Assessment for the Real World Part I & II

Adverse Childhood Experiences (ACES): Science and Implications for Pediatric Nurses