SPN The Ohio CHAPTER

Mission

The mission of the Society of Pediatric Nurses is to advance the specialty of pediatric nursing through excellence in education, research and practice.

Membership

Annual Chapter membership dues: $21

To add a Chapter to your membership, please visit your member profile. From the Actions tab, select the "Add Membership Package" option and select the Chapter you would like to join. You will then be able to pay online or print an invoice to mail with a check.

Board of Directors

Megan Dorrington, President 

mdorrington@akronchildrens.org

Vickie Webb, Past President 
vwebb@akronchildrens.org

Linda Elder, Vice President

titus2quilter@icloud.com 

Becky Thorne, Treasurer
becky.thorne@nationwidechildrens.org

Kelly Kranz, Secretary
kelly.kranz@nationwidechildrens.org

Rhonda Cooper, Board Member

cooper86@miamioh.edu

Pam Hutchinson, Board Member

Pam.hutchinson@cchmc.org

Pattie Goetz, Board Member

Patti.goetz@cchmc.org