Webinar Series: Earn CNE On the Go

How it Works

Time.pngAttend Live

SPN offers live webinars that give you the chance to engage in dialogue with the presenter. Pre-register for a live webinar by clicking on the title below listed in Upcoming Webinars, then click Register Today

Computer.png

View On-demand

Each SPN webinar is recorded, allowing you flexibility to earn contact hours on your schedule. Click the name of a webinar under Recent Articles at the bottom of this page to read more and download each recording and download a recording today.

Hat.png

Earn Credit

Each webinar has a corresponding survey that must be completed in order to download your CNE certificate. For live webinars, this link is emailed after the presentation. For on-demand recordings, this link can be found in your My Store Downloads section of your profile.

Instructor.png

Network

Connect with thousands of other nurses and debate ideas, discuss course material, and stay up to date on other trending topics in pediatrics on the SPN Discussion Forums.

Note that the Forums are a member-only benefit. Join Today to start connecting.

Upcoming Webinars 


Adverse Childhood Experiences: Science and Implications for Pediatric Nurses
Thursday, May 11 @ 10 am PT/11 am MT/12 pm CT/1pm ET

Autism Webinar
Wednesday, June 28 @ 9 am PT/10 am MT/11 am CT/12pm ET

Pharmocogenics/Genetics for Practicing Pediatric Nurses
Wednesday, August 23 @ 10 am PT/11 am MT/12 pm CT/1 pm ET

FAQs

Where do I find my registration link for the live webinar?

  • Once you have purchased the webinar, check your email for a confirmation containing this link. 
  • If you did not receive it, check your Spam folder, and contact the SPN National Office if you did not receive the email. 

When I click on the Register Today or Download Recording button, I see a message that says "There are not purchase options currently available to you for this product." What do I do?

  • First, confirm that you are logged in by looking in the top right hand corner of the website for your name.
  • If you are logged in, you may have already purchased the module. Visit the SPN homepage and look in the My Store Downloads section to see if the recording is there, or for live webinars, check your email for a purchase confirmation containing the registration link.

Where can I find the CNE certificate?

  • The survey you complete for each module will automatically redirect you to a custom link on the SPN website where you can download your certificate. If you did not fully complete the survey, you may have missed this link. 

Contact the SPN National Office with any other questions or concerns about SPN webinars!


 

 

Recent Articles